Kake City School District
Kids Applying Knowledge Effectively


Kake City School District
PO Box 450
175 Library Place
Kake, AK  99830

Phone:
(907) 785-3741
Elementary Fax: (907) 785-3113
High School Fax: (907) 785-6439

Name                                  Email Address                                     Extension

Catahay, Brenda

bcatahay@kakeschools.com

244

Catahay, Richard

rcatahay@kakeschools.com

223

Cavanaugh, Lonnie

lmcavanaugh@kakeschools.com

225

Chang, Joonho

jchang@kakeschools.com

260

Davis, Charlette

cdavis@kakeschools.com

256

Demmert, Myrna

mdemmert@kakeschools.com

 

Fausett, Robert

rfausett@kakeschools.com

241

Flye, Fred

fflye@kakeschools.com

241

Grant, Jordana

jgrant@kakeschools.com

234

Grimes, David

dave@kakeschools.com

227

Hayes, Ryan

rhayes@kakeschools.com

238

Illian, Friedhelm

fillian@kakeschools.com

258

Jackson, Joann

jojackson@kakeschools.com

247

Jackson, Lonna

ljackson@kakeschools.com

250

James, Donald

djames@kakeschools.com

250

Johnson-James, Debbie

dijames@kakeschools.com

221

Johnson, Arthur

ajohnson@kakeschools.com

228

Kramlich, Carolyn

ckramlich@kakeschools.com

235 & 241 resource room

Lee, Heea

hlee@kakeschools.com

 

Mach, Stu

smach@kakeschools.com

242

McGreavy, Ned

emcgreavy@kakeschools.com

257

Mills, Judy

jmills@kakeschools.com

245

Ross, Anthony

aross@kakeschools.com

246

Shaquanie, Sylvia

sshaquanie@kakeschools.com

241

Shipley, Kevin

kshipley@kakeschools.com

230

Skeek, Sheryl

sskeek@kakeschools.com

239

Vantrease, Jeff

jvantrease@kakeschools.com

255

Wooton, Nicole

nwooton@kakeschools.com

241






Webmasters:

Jeff Vantrease    


Welcome to our site visitor #
 

Only Search kakeschools.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website Builder